Special Education Teachers
Alexandrea Barry
663-9249
barrya@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Allison Henry
663-9250
henrya@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Angela Krcma   
663-9615
krcmaa@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Natasha Laakso
663-9616
laakson@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Jenny Kraynik
663-9093
kraynikj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
‚Äč

Karen Knutson (Early Childhood) - Go to page
663-9264
knutsonk@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Ashley Rothmund
663-9248
rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us


Abby Mueller
663-9479

muellera@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Abbey Wiegand
663-9106

wieganda@mpsd.k12.wi.us