Special Education Teachers
Tammie Alden
    663-9106
    
aldent@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Lisa Duckart
    663-9247
    
duckartl@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Angela Salm    663-9615
    
salma@mpsd.k12.wi.us
 
Brittany Foytik
    663-9614
    
foytikb@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Natasha Laakso
    663-9616
    
laakson@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Marianne Smith
    663-9093
    
smithma@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
    
Karen Knutson (Early Childhood) - Go to page
   663-9264
   
knutsonk@mpsd.k12.wi.us